CONTACT US

Address:

237 Alexandra Road, #04-19 The Alexcier, Singapore 159929.

How To Get Here: Contact Info:
Bus Services: Redhill Station (32, 33, 63, 64, 132 & 145) Tel (65) 6743 7885
Along Alexandra Road (33, 51, 64, 111, 139, 145 & 186) Fax (65) 6472 1987
Nearest MRT Station – Redhill (EW 18)

 

 

Office Hours:

Working Hours:
Monday to Thursday 8:30am to 6:00pm;
Friday 8.30am to 5.30pm.
Closed on weekends and public holidays.

Please be informed that the last consultation will be at
5:30pm on Monday to Thursday and
5.00pm on Friday.
Lunch hours between 12:30pm to 1:30pm.

 
 
Training & Employment Simon Koh simon@iscos.org.sg 6743 7885
Brian Kang brian@iscos.org.sg
Children & Family Vanessa Lim vanessa@iscos.org.sg 6743 7885
Erma Afiza Binte Mohd Sam erma@iscos.org.sg
Support & Guidance/ Volunteer Matters Nicholas Chan nicholas@iscos.org.sg 6743 7885
Member Services Ravan Kumar ravan@iscos.org.sg 6743 7885
Programmes & Services Muhd Ali Md Yusoff muhd_ali@iscos.org.sg 6743 7885
HR & Admin Matters  Rathika Kanisha rathika@iscos.org.sg 6805 0802
Communications & External Relations Looi Jo Anne joanne@iscos.org.sg 6805 0806
Esther Lee esther@iscos.org.sg 6805 0821
Finance Benjamin Lee benjamin@iscos.org.sg 6805 0804
Data Protection Policy Officer dpo@iscos.org.sg
Like us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/iscos.org.sg
Follow us on Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/company/iscos
ISCOS is now on WeChat! Scan the QR code and start following!
WeChat ID: ISCOSSingapore
WeChat QR Code